Filippas

Alla inlägg under januari 2014

Av Filippa Andersson - 10 januari 2014 18:16

WHAT EACH KISS MEANS"
- Kiss on the Forehead: We're cute together .
- Kiss on the Cheek: We're friends.
- Kiss on the Hand: I adore you.
- Kiss on the Neck: I want you, now.
- Kiss on the Shoulder: Your perfect.
- Kiss on the Lips: I LOVE YOU...

WHAT EACH GESTURE MEANS:
- Holding Hands: We definitely like each
other.
- Holding you tight pressed against each
other: I want you. - Looking into each other's
Eyes: I like you,
for who you are.
- Playing with Hair: Let's fool around.
- Arms around the Waist: I like you too much
to let go.
- Laughing while Kissing: I am completely
comfortable with you.

ADVICE:
- If you were thinking about someone while
reading this, you're definitely in Love...



Om du inte riktigt fattar, gå in på goolge översätt som jag gjorde          

:D

Av Filippa Andersson - 10 januari 2014 18:13

Vissa killar förväntar sig så mycket av tjejer nuförtiden, dem vill ha en tjej med:
■ Långt hår
■ Fina ben
■ Smilegropar
■ Stor röv
■ Stora bröst
■ Perfekt ansikte utan smink
■ Platt mage
■ Solbränd hud
■ Vackert leende
Liksom vafan, detta är inte byggentjej.com


Presentation

Hej! Jag heter Filippa och jag är 12 snart 13 år, jag gillar fotboll och truppgymnastik

prata med datorn!

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Besöksstatistik

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Bobblehead Bunny

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards